Team Profile for Chicken Tikka Mo Salah

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 08 Mar 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Super Friends14 - 8
Fri 15 Mar 20199:20PM1300 INSURE
IB United16 - 3
Fri 22 Mar 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
How's The Fellas4 - 15
Fri 29 Mar 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Your Mates5 - 8
Fri 05 Apr 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Nerd Herd FC6 - 4
Fri 12 Apr 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Rubber Bandits6 - 8
Fri 26 Apr 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Southport United10 - 6
Fri 03 May 20196:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Renegades5 - 11
Fri 10 May 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Yorkshire Pudding6 - 7
Fri 17 May 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Kmart XI13 - 2
Fri 24 May 20197:20PM1300 INSURE
Southport United5 - 10
Fri 31 May 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Yorkshire Pudding0 - 10
Fri 07 Jun 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Super Friends6 - 13
Fri 14 Jun 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Rubber Bandits16 - 3
Fri 21 Jun 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Renegades
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 6
Current Season Record: Won 6, Lost 8, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :7.338.007.79
Average Conceded :8.677.719.29
Average Points :1.331.711.64
Biggest Win :16 - 316 - 316 - 3
Biggest Loss :0 - 104 - 150 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Soccer - September 18 - Feb 19 - Division 254/8/1