Team Profile for IB United

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 08 Mar 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Southport United2 - 16
Fri 15 Mar 20199:20PM1300 INSURE
Chicken Tikka Mo Salah3 - 16
Fri 22 Mar 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Your Mates1 - 29
Fri 29 Mar 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Rubber Bandits2 - 12
Fri 05 Apr 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Yorkshire Pudding4 - 13
Fri 12 Apr 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
Koontz9 - 11
Fri 26 Apr 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Two Left Feet2 - 22
Fri 03 May 20199:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Stitch up9 - 9
Fri 10 May 20196:40PM1300 INSURE
MonStars8 - 23
Fri 17 May 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Fort Wenty5 - 19
Fri 24 May 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Potshotz FC13 - 12
Fri 31 May 20198:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Koontz7 - 24
Fri 07 Jun 20196:00PM1300 INSURE
Nose Beers FC9 - 21
Fri 14 Jun 20198:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Just The Tip?6 - 10
Fri 21 Jun 20199:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
MonStars3 - 16
Fri 28 Jun 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Kmart XI11 - 9
Fri 05 Jul 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Two Left Feet5 - 16
Fri 12 Jul 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Stitch up14 - 22
Fri 19 Jul 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
FC Beginners12 - 7
Fri 26 Jul 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
FNATIC15 - 13
Fri 02 Aug 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
Fort Wenty10 - 0
Fri 09 Aug 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Potshotz FC9 - 17
Fri 16 Aug 20196:00PM1300 INSURE
Beercelona9 - 9
Fri 23 Aug 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Kmart XI7 - 8
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 10
Current Season Record: Won 5, Lost 16, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :10.337.297.59
Average Conceded :10.6714.7514.52
Average Points :1.331.000.96
Biggest Win :No wins10 - 010 - 0
Biggest Loss :7 - 81 - 291 - 29

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Soccer - Sept 19 - March 20 - Division 450/0/1
Friday Soccer - September 18 - Feb 19 - Division 4110/0/0