Team Profile for BAM

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
GRADING
Wed 13 Mar 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Hot Wings33 - 42
Wed 20 Mar 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Grinners22 - 40
Wed 27 Mar 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Redbacks.26 - 55
Wed 03 Apr 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
Witches30 - 40
Wed 10 Apr 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Twisted Sisters42 - 38
Wed 17 Apr 20197:20PM1300 INSURE
Hot Wings36 - 29
Wed 24 Apr 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Grinners29 - 42
Wed 01 May 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Redbacks.31 - 47
Wed 08 May 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Witches34 - 36
Wed 15 May 20196:00PM1300 INSURE
Twisted Sisters55 - 40
Wed 22 May 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Hot Wings38 - 37
Wed 29 May 20197:20PM1300 INSURE
Grinners30 - 50
Wed 05 Jun 20196:40PM1300 INSURE
Redbacks.32 - 57
Wed 12 Jun 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Witches30 - 50
Wed 19 Jun 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Twisted Sisters29 - 35
Wed 26 Jun 20197:20PM1300 INSURE
Hot Wings
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 4
Current Season Record: Won 4, Lost 11, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :30.3333.1333.13
Average Conceded :47.3342.5342.53
Average Points :0.001.071.07
Biggest Win :No wins55 - 4055 - 40
Biggest Loss :32 - 5726 - 5526 - 55

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
No previous seasons