Team Profile for Twisted Sisters

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
GRADING
Wed 06 Mar 20197:20PM1300 INSURE
NETBallers52 - 32
GRADING
Wed 13 Mar 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
Redbacks.24 - 48
Wed 20 Mar 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Witches44 - 32
Wed 27 Mar 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Grinners43 - 36
Wed 03 Apr 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Hot Wings 2.047 - 34
Wed 10 Apr 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
BAM38 - 42
Wed 17 Apr 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Redbacks.27 - 38
Wed 24 Apr 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Witches27 - 27
Wed 01 May 20196:40PM1300 INSURE
Grinners35 - 46
Wed 08 May 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
Hot Wings 2.048 - 37
Wed 15 May 20196:00PM1300 INSURE
BAM40 - 55
Wed 22 May 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Redbacks.32 - 47
Wed 29 May 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Witches27 - 36
Wed 05 Jun 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Grinners40 - 41
Wed 12 Jun 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Hot Wings 2.057 - 32
Wed 19 Jun 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
BAM35 - 29
Wed 26 Jun 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Redbacks.28 - 46
Wed 03 Jul 20196:40PM1300 INSURE
Witches24 - 38
Wed 10 Jul 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Grinners40 - 51
Wed 17 Jul 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Hot Wings 2.052 - 33
Wed 24 Jul 20198:40PM1300 INSURE
BAM40 - 38
Wed 31 Jul 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Redbacks.36 - 55
Wed 07 Aug 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Witches35 - 36
Semi Final 2
Wed 14 Aug 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Grinners32 - 48
Consolation Final
Wed 21 Aug 20196:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Hot Wings 2.040 - 39
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 9, Lost 13, Drawn 1

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :41.3337.7237.48
Average Conceded :38.6739.8437.51
Average Points :2.671.681.85
Biggest Win :52 - 2957 - 3255 - 17
Biggest Loss :32 - 4824 - 4820 - 50

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Wednesday Netball - Sept 19 - March 20 - Division 1/230/0/0
Wednesday Netball - September 18 - Feb 19 - Division 1/2310/9/0
Wednesday Netball - March-Sept 2018 - Division 1214/7/2
Wednesday Netball - Sep 17 - Feb 18 - Division 158/11/1
Wednesday Netball - March - August 2017 - Division 167/15/1