Team Profile for Your Mates

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 08 Mar 20196:40PM1300 INSURE
Nerd Herd FC9 - 3
Fri 15 Mar 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Southport United10 - 12
Fri 22 Mar 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
IB United29 - 1
Fri 29 Mar 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Chicken Tikka Mo Salah8 - 5
Fri 05 Apr 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Rubber Bandits8 - 4
Fri 12 Apr 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Yorkshire Pudding16 - 2
Fri 26 Apr 20199:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Renegades8 - 6
Fri 03 May 20198:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Southport United8 - 9
Fri 10 May 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
How's The Fellas4 - 17
Fri 17 May 20198:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Super Friends16 - 6
Fri 24 May 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
How's The Fellas3 - 13
Fri 31 May 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Super Friends9 - 13
Fri 07 Jun 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Renegades4 - 6
Fri 14 Jun 20199:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Nerd Herd FC24 - 0
Fri 21 Jun 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Rubber Bandits
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 3
Current Season Record: Won 8, Lost 6, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.3311.1410.86
Average Conceded :6.336.935.66
Average Points :1.332.292.91
Biggest Win :24 - 029 - 129 - 1
Biggest Loss :9 - 134 - 174 - 17

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Soccer - September 18 - Feb 19 - Division 3119/2/0
Friday Soccer - March-Sept 2018 - Division 454/2/0