Team Profile for How's The Fellas

Join this team
Fixtures and Results for Current Season
DateTimeCourtOppositionResult
Fri 08 Mar 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Rubber Bandits15 - 3
Fri 15 Mar 20199:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
G-CODE23 - 2
Fri 22 Mar 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Chicken Tikka Mo Salah15 - 4
Fri 29 Mar 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Nerd Herd FC13 - 10
Fri 05 Apr 20199:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Southport United19 - 6
Fri 12 Apr 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Super Friends17 - 10
Fri 19 Apr 2019Bye
Fri 26 Apr 2019Bye
Fri 03 May 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Yorkshire Pudding7 - 6
Fri 10 May 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Your Mates17 - 4
Fri 17 May 20196:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Renegades19 - 6
Fri 24 May 20198:00PM1300 INSURE
Your Mates13 - 3
Fri 31 May 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Remember the Zlatans10 - 3
Fri 07 Jun 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Rubber Bandits8 - 3
Fri 14 Jun 20197:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Southport United10 - 2
Fri 21 Jun 20196:00PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Nerd Herd FC11 - 5
Fri 28 Jun 20196:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Chicken Tikka Mo Salah9 - 5
Fri 05 Jul 20197:20PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
It's About Respect7 - 5
Fri 12 Jul 20196:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Yorkshire Pudding16 - 5
Fri 19 Jul 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Renegades6 - 7
Fri 26 Jul 20199:20PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Super Friends17 - 9
Fri 02 Aug 20198:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Your Mates11 - 2
Fri 09 Aug 20196:40PMTOPSPORT STADIUM
Rubber Bandits4 - 5
Semi Final 1 V 4
Fri 16 Aug 20198:00PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Chicken Tikka Mo Salah15 - 6
Grand Final Div 2
Fri 23 Aug 20196:40PMASHMORE TAVERN ARENA
Renegades17 - 5
Current Season Information
Current Season Position: 1
Current Season Record: Won 19, Lost 2, Drawn 0

Positions During Current Season

Statistics

Last 3 GamesThis SeasonAll Time
Average Scored :12.0013.0012.96
Average Conceded :5.335.045.04
Average Points :2.673.653.67
Biggest Win :17 - 523 - 223 - 2
Biggest Loss :4 - 54 - 56 - 7

Previous Seasons
SeasonPositionRecord (W/L/D)
Friday Soccer - September 18 - Feb 19100/0/0